Excellent
Average rating based on 1 reviews

1 year ago

23rd October 2019
by Mr Tony Bridgeman
i was happy with the overall general condition of car bar all 4 tires on the day were in my opinion were bordering legal limit not informed till i had seen on day, so i replaced all 4 myself at 80 each 320 in total, also car was said to be serviced but Air filter had not been changed on the car since the car was new id say as was completely blocked had to replace myself another 15. Car also had issue when i bought it Engine Management light was on dash it was explained only night before due to drive from Limerick southern Ireland other end of the country that it had 02 sensor sensor had issue and was intermittent but that they would Order new part deliver to me and i get it installed here in garage it and monies would be refunded to me so i was happy with this arrangement and only today i have installed the part 40 and just today mailed the invoice of installation to them and now awaiting my refund for installation. the overall experience with garage/staff was good, i paid in cash as i had just sold mine cash. outside of the Tires Air Filter and inconvenience of getting the 02 Sensor fixed i was happy with my purchase and would hopefully deal again and recommend to friend & Family. If i was to make some recommendation for further dealings, service is not just changing oil its overall service inc Air Filter and mention the condition of tires as these made a dent in my budget and i would have preferred & paid extra to have it delivered to republic as i spent along driving 7 hrs in total there and back which cost me also so all adding up id have paid the extra for delivery i asked but was not an option, sales person i have been dealing with Darren Graham has been tremendous help getting 02 sensor part delivered to me and now just waiting on reimburse the cost of installation

1 year ago

23rd October 2019
by Mr D
I'd suggest The Used Car People to a friend because professional attitude shown

1 year ago

21st October 2019
by Mr Ian Ross
I'd recommend The Used Car People because I had not problem at all and the car that I finally bought suited me very well. A little pricey perhaps but i wasn't complaining.

1 year ago

21st October 2019
by Mr Jim Coates
The experience at The Used Car People was fantastic because they were able to tell all the functions and details of the car I wanted to purchase and gave a great service.

1 year ago

21st October 2019
by Mr Paul Craddock
My experience at The Used Car People was positive because of the level of Customer service I received

1 year ago

18th September 2019
by Miss Katie O
The Guy was direct and realistic and I am pleased with the product. I would have liked a follow up as I have two tyres which were slightly bald and Im not sure what is happening with this before MOT in October.

1 year ago

16th September 2019
by Mr Raymond McIlroy
I was happy with the service at The Used Car People because everything was simple and straightforward. The car had to be returned as the AC wasnt working but servicing staff were also very helpful

1 year ago

15th September 2019
by Mrs Stitt
The Used Car People were great because they were honest straight to the point easy to deal with

1 year ago

29th July 2019
by Mr Prithivi Raj
I would recommend The Used Car People to friends and family because of User-friendly and nice vehicle

1 year ago

26th July 2019
by Mr William Todd
I'd definitely recommend The Used Car People because they are courteous and very friendly.

1 year ago

26th July 2019
by Mrs Elaine McGuigan
I'd definitely recommend The Used Car People because of the standard and cleanliness of the vehicle I bought

1 year ago

25th July 2019
by Mr Peter
I'd definitely recommend The Used Car People to friends and family because The car I bought was competitively price and the salesman was a pleasure to deal with.

1 year ago

25th July 2019
by Mr Mark Patterson
I'd recommend The Used Car People to anyone because of first class treatment, accomodating,overall professional set up with friendly no pressure advice, very pleased

1 year ago

25th July 2019
by Mr John Kirkpatrick
The Used Car People were great because there was a minor issue with the car which was dealt with very professionally and courtesy car supplied whilst waiting for repair

1 year ago

25th July 2019
by Mrs Laura Meredith
The experience at The Used Car People was good because Darren was friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle. He was willing to part exchange my car for a fair price and took time to talk to me.